Leadership Team

About AMRA

The Automotive Maintenance and Repair Association (AMRA) is a not-for-profit trade association formally organized in 1992 to represent the interests, common policies and purposes of companies engaged in providing automotive maintenance and repair services, their suppliers and related companies in the automotive industry when dealing with consumers. The main purpose of AMRA is to provide consumer communication programs like its Motorist Assurance Program (MAP), MAP Participating Facility Program and its MAP-Qualified Technician Program for the benefit of the consumer. AMRA also provides consumer brochures for consumer education, providing information on a variety of consumer-requested topics dealing with their automotive maintenance and repair service experiences.

Meet our Leadership Team

Board of Directors

  • Jeff Campbell
    Jeff Campbell Chair

    Vice President of Purchasing
    Tire Discounters, Inc.

    Term Expires: 2021

  • Kathy Bray
    Kathy Bray Vice Chair

    Senior VP Operations Solutions
    Midas – Leeds West Groups

    Term Expires: 2021

  • Len Vogt
    Len Vogt Secretary/Treasurer

    President & Owner

    Term Expires: 2021

  • Greg Dunkin
    Greg Dunkin Asst. Secretary/Treasurer

    Vice President, Key Accounts
    Hunter Engineering Company

    Term Expires: 2021

  • Paul Lacroix
    Paul Lacroix EC Member at Large

    Director US & Canada Sales

    Term Expires: 2021

  • Kevin Ohler
    Kevin Ohler EC Member at Large

    Vice President, Customer Care & Experience
    TBC Retail Group

    Term Expires: 2020

  • Chuck Abbott
    Chuck Abbott

    Vice President, Automotive US
    CPS Products, Inc.

    Term Expires: 2020

  • Chris Chesney
    Chris Chesney

    Sr. Director of Customer Training
    Carquest Technical Institute

    Term Expires: 2021

  • Andrew Davies
    Andrew Davies

    SVP of Automotive
    Canadian Tire Retail

    Term Expires: 2021

  • Brooke Helsley
    Brooke Helsley

    Director, Service Merchandising
    Bridgestone Retail Operations, LLC

    Term Expires: 2021

  • Brian Kaner
    Brian Kaner

    President, Service/Operations
    Icahn Automotive Group

    Term Expires: 2020

  • Darrell Muscolino
    Darrell Muscolino

    JLSC Enterprises, Inc.

    Term Expires: 2020

  • John Perrin
    John Perrin

    Executive Director, Marketing & Engineering

    Term Expires: 2020

  • Jason Rainey
    Jason Rainey

    General Manager – NAPA AutoCare
    NAPA Headquarters

    Term Expires: 2020

  • Fred Thomas
    Fred Thomas

    Vice President North America Retail
    Goodyear Tire & Rubber Company

    Term Expires: 2021


  • Al Wheeler
    Al Wheeler CEO


  • Jeffrey Cox
    Jeffrey Cox President


  • Timothy Hatcher
    Timothy Hatcher Director Technical Operations


  • Joellen Kwiatkowski
    Joellen Kwiatkowski Director Business Administration


  • Helen Mac Murray
    Helen Mac Murray Law Partner

    Mac Murray & Shuster LLP

Technical Committee

  • Denny Bowen
    Denny Bowen

    Hunter Engineering
    Director, Product Management

  • Glen Nicholson
    Glen Nicholson

    TBC Corporation
    Senior Director, Training

  • Len Vogt
    Len Vogt

    President & Owner

  • Mark Ferner
    Mark Ferner

    Bridgestone Retail Operations LLC
    Technical Support Manager

  • Peter Coll
    Peter Coll

    Neutronics, Inc.
    Vice President

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.